Spot Train

96314 ABH CSTM LOCAL अम्बरनाथ मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T अम्बरनाथ से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Ambarnath First11.17001
2Ulhasnagar 11.2211.23131
3Vithalwadi 11.2411.25141
4Kalyan Jn 11.3011.31171
5Thakurli 11.3711.381101
6Dombivli 11.4011.411121
7Kopar 11.4311.441151
8Diva Jn 11.4811.491191
9Mumbra 11.5211.531221
10Kalva 11.5811.591261
11Thane 12.0412.051291
12Mulund 12.0912.101311
13Nahur 12.1212.131341
14Bhandup 12.1512.161351
15Kanjur Marg 12.1812.191371
16Vikhroli 12.2112.221391
17Ghat Kopar 12.2512.261421
18Vidyavihar 12.2812.291441
19Kurla Jn 12.3112.321461
20Sion 12.3512.361491
21Matunga 12.3812.391521
22Dadar 12.4212.431531
23Parel 12.4512.461541
24Currey Road 12.4812.491561
25Chinchpokli 12.5012.511561
26Byculla 12.5212.531581
27Sandhurst Road 12.5512.561601
28Masjid 12.5812.591611
29C Shivaji Maharaj T 13.02Last0621

Route of 96314 ABH CSTM LOCAL, Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition