Spot Train

96322 ABH CSTM LOCAL अम्बरनाथ मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T अम्बरनाथ से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Ambarnath First13.35001
2Ulhasnagar 13.4013.41131
3Vithalwadi 13.4213.43141
4Kalyan Jn 13.4713.48171
5Thakurli 13.5313.541101
6Dombivli 13.5613.571121
7Kopar 13.5914.001151
8Diva Jn 14.0414.051191
9Mumbra 14.0814.091221
10Kalva 14.1414.151261
11Thane 14.1814.191291
12Mulund 14.2314.241311
13Nahur 14.2614.271341
14Bhandup 14.2914.301351
15Kanjur Marg 14.3214.331371
16Vikhroli 14.3514.361391
17Ghat Kopar 14.3914.401421
18Vidyavihar 14.4214.431441
19Kurla Jn 14.4514.461461
20Sion 14.4914.501491
21Matunga 14.5214.531521
22Dadar 14.5614.571531
23Parel 14.5915.001541
24Currey Road 15.0215.031561
25Chinchpokli 15.0415.051561
26Byculla 15.0615.071581
27Sandhurst Road 15.0915.101601
28Masjid 15.1215.131611
29C Shivaji Maharaj T 15.16Last0621

Route of 96322 ABH CSTM LOCAL, Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 41 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition