Spot Train

96334 ABH CSTM LOCAL अम्बरनाथ मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T अम्बरनाथ से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Ambarnath First22.01001
2Ulhasnagar 22.0622.07131
3Vithalwadi 22.0822.09141
4Kalyan Jn 22.1322.14171
5Thakurli 22.1922.201101
6Dombivli 22.2222.231121
7Kopar 22.2522.261151
8Diva Jn 22.3022.311191
9Mumbra 22.3422.351221
10Kalva 22.4022.411261
11Thane 22.4422.451291
12Mulund 22.4922.501311
13Nahur 22.5222.531341
14Bhandup 22.5522.561351
15Kanjur Marg 22.5822.591371
16Vikhroli 23.0123.021391
17Ghat Kopar 23.0523.061421
18Vidyavihar 23.0823.091441
19Kurla Jn 23.1123.121461
20Sion 23.1523.161491
21Matunga 23.1823.191521
22Dadar 23.2223.231531
23Parel 23.2523.261541
24Currey Road 23.2823.291561
25Chinchpokli 23.3023.311561
26Byculla 23.3323.341581
27Sandhurst Road 23.3623.371601
28Masjid 23.3923.401611
29C Shivaji Maharaj T 23.43Last0621

Route of 96334 ABH CSTM LOCAL, Ambarnath to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 42 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition