Spot Train

96341 CSTM ABH LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी अम्बरनाथ लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Ambarnath मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से अम्बरनाथ


1Mumbai Cst First23.08001
2Masjid 23.1023.11111
3Sandhurst Road 23.1223.13121
4Byculla 23.1523.16141
5Chinchpokli 23.1723.18161
6Currey Road 23.1923.20161
7Parel 23.2223.23181
8Dadar 23.2523.26191
9Matunga 23.2823.291101
10Sion 23.3123.321131
11Kurla Jn 23.3523.361161
12Vidyavihar 23.3823.391181
13Ghat Kopar 23.4123.421191
14Vikhroli 23.4523.461231
15Kanjur Marg 23.4823.491251
16Bhandup 23.5123.521271
17Nahur 23.5423.551281
18Mulund 23.5723.581311
19Thane 00.0200.031332
20Kalva 00.0600.071362
21Mumbra 00.1200.131392
22Diva Jn 00.1600.171432
23Kopar 00.2100.221472
24Dombivli 00.2400.251502
25Thakurli 00.2800.291522
26Kalyan Jn 00.3400.351552
27Vithalwadi 00.3900.401582
28Ulhasnagar 00.4200.431592
29Ambarnath 00.49Last0622

Route of 96341 CSTM ABH LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Ambarnath runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 41 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition