Spot Train

96602 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First04.01001
2Ambivli 04.0804.09161
3Shahad 04.1104.12181
4Kalyan Jn 04.1604.171111
5Thakurli 04.2204.231141
6Dombivli 04.2504.261161
7Kopar 04.2804.291191
8Diva Jn 04.3304.341231
9Mumbra 04.3704.381271
10Kalva 04.4304.441301
11Thane 04.4704.481331
12Mulund 04.5104.521351
13Nahur 04.5404.551381
14Bhandup 04.5704.581391
15Kanjur Marg 05.0005.011411
16Vikhroli 05.0305.041431
17Ghat Kopar 05.0705.081471
18Vidyavihar 05.1005.111481
19Kurla Jn 05.1305.141501
20Sion 05.1705.181531
21Matunga 05.2005.211561
22Dadar 05.2405.251571
23Parel 05.2705.281581
24Currey Road 05.3005.311601
25Chinchpokli 05.3205.331601
26Byculla 05.3405.351621
27Sandhurst Road 05.3705.381641
28Masjid 05.4005.411651
29Mumbai Cst 05.44Last0661

Route of 96602 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition