Spot Train

96606 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First05.05001
2Ambivli 05.1205.13161
3Shahad 05.1505.16181
4Kalyan Jn 05.2005.211111
5Thakurli 05.2605.271141
6Dombivli 05.2905.301161
7Kopar 05.3205.331191
8Diva Jn 05.3705.381231
9Mumbra 05.4105.421271
10Kalva 05.4705.481301
11Thane 05.5105.521331
12Mulund 05.5505.561351
13Nahur 05.5805.591381
14Bhandup 06.0106.021391
15Kanjur Marg 06.0406.051411
16Vikhroli 06.0706.081431
17Ghat Kopar 06.1106.121471
18Vidyavihar 06.1406.151481
19Kurla Jn 06.1706.181501
20Sion 06.2106.221531
21Matunga 06.2406.251561
22Dadar 06.2806.291571
23Parel 06.3106.321581
24Currey Road 06.3406.351601
25Chinchpokli 06.3606.371601
26Byculla 06.3806.391621
27Sandhurst Road 06.4106.421641
28Masjid 06.4406.451651
29Mumbai Cst 06.48Last0661

Route of 96606 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition