Spot Train

96608 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First05.35001
2Ambivli 05.4205.43161
3Shahad 05.4505.46181
4Kalyan Jn 05.5005.511111
5Thakurli 05.5605.571141
6Dombivli 06.0006.011161
7Kopar 06.0406.051191
8Diva Jn 06.0906.101231
9Mumbra 06.1306.141271
10Kalva 06.1906.201301
11Thane 06.2306.241331
12Mulund 06.2706.281351
13Nahur 06.3006.311381
14Bhandup 06.3306.341391
15Kanjur Marg 06.3606.371411
16Vikhroli 06.3906.401431
17Ghat Kopar 06.4306.441471
18Vidyavihar 06.4606.471481
19Kurla Jn 06.4906.501501
20Sion 06.5306.541531
21Matunga 06.5606.571561
22Dadar 07.0007.011571
23Parel 07.0307.041581
24Currey Road 07.0607.071601
25Chinchpokli 07.0807.091601
26Byculla 07.1007.111621
27Sandhurst Road 07.1307.141641
28Masjid 07.1607.171651
29Mumbai Cst 07.20Last0661

Route of 96608 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition