Spot Train

96610 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First06.46001
2Ambivli 06.5306.54161
3Shahad 06.5606.57181
4Kalyan Jn 07.0107.021111
5Thakurli 07.0607.071141
6Dombivli 07.0907.101161
7Kopar 07.1207.131191
8Diva Jn 07.1707.181231
9Mumbra 07.2107.221271
10Kalva 07.2707.281301
11Thane 07.3107.321331
12Mulund 07.3507.361351
13Nahur 07.3807.391381
14Bhandup 07.4107.421391
15Kanjur Marg 07.4407.451411
16Vikhroli 07.4707.481431
17Ghat Kopar 07.5107.521471
18Vidyavihar 07.5407.551481
19Kurla Jn 07.5707.581501
20Sion 08.0108.021531
21Matunga 08.0408.051561
22Dadar 08.0808.091571
23Parel 08.1108.121581
24Currey Road 08.1408.151601
25Chinchpokli 08.1608.171601
26Byculla 08.1808.191621
27Sandhurst Road 08.2108.221641
28Masjid 08.2408.251651
29Mumbai Cst 08.28Last0661

Route of 96610 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 42 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition