Spot Train

96611 CSTM TLA LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी तितवाला लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Titvala मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से तितवाला


1Mumbai Cst First07.00001
2Masjid 07.0207.03111
3Sandhurst Road 07.0407.05121
4Byculla 07.0707.08141
5Chinchpokli 07.0907.10161
6Currey Road 07.1107.12161
7Parel 07.1407.15181
8Dadar 07.1707.18191
9Matunga 07.2007.211101
10Sion 07.2307.241131
11Kurla Jn 07.2707.281161
12Vidyavihar 07.3007.311181
13Ghat Kopar 07.3307.341191
14Vikhroli 07.3707.381231
15Kanjur Marg 07.4007.411251
16Bhandup 07.4307.441271
17Nahur 07.4607.471281
18Mulund 07.4907.501311
19Thane 07.5507.561331
20Kalva 07.5908.001361
21Mumbra 08.0508.061391
22Diva Jn 08.0908.101431
23Kopar 08.1408.151471
24Dombivli 08.1708.181501
25Thakurli 08.2108.221521
26Kalyan Jn 08.2708.281551
27Shahad 08.3108.321581
28Ambivli 08.3408.351601
29Titvala 08.43Last0661

Route of 96611 CSTM TLA LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Titvala runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition