Spot Train

96612 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First06.46001
2Ambivli 06.5306.54161
3Shahad 06.5606.57181
4Kalyan Jn 07.0107.021111
5Thakurli 07.0607.071141
6Dombivli 07.0907.101161
7Kopar 07.1207.131191
8Diva Jn 07.1707.181231
9Mumbra 07.2107.221271
10Kalva 07.2707.281301
11Thane 07.3107.321331
12Mulund 07.3607.371351
13Nahur 07.3907.401381
14Bhandup 07.4207.431391
15Kanjur Marg 07.4507.461411
16Vikhroli 07.4807.491431
17Ghat Kopar 07.5207.531471
18Vidyavihar 07.5507.561481
19Kurla Jn 07.5807.591501
20Sion 08.0208.031531
21Matunga 08.0508.061561
22Dadar 08.0908.101571
23Parel 08.1208.131581
24Currey Road 08.1508.161601
25Chinchpokli 08.1708.181601
26Byculla 08.1908.201621
27Sandhurst Road 08.2208.231641
28Masjid 08.2508.261651
29Mumbai Cst 08.30Last0661

Route of 96612 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 44 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition