Spot Train

96614 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First07.52001
2Ambivli 07.5908.00161
3Shahad 08.0208.03181
4Kalyan Jn 08.0708.081111
5Thakurli 08.1308.141141
6Dombivli 08.1608.171161
7Kopar 08.1908.201191
8Diva Jn 08.2408.251231
9Mumbra 08.2808.291271
10Kalva 08.3408.351301
11Thane 08.3908.401331
12Mulund 08.4408.451351
13Nahur 08.4708.481381
14Bhandup 08.5008.511391
15Kanjur Marg 08.5308.541411
16Vikhroli 08.5608.571431
17Ghat Kopar 09.0009.011471
18Vidyavihar 09.0309.041481
19Kurla Jn 09.0609.071501
20Sion 09.1009.111531
21Matunga 09.1309.141561
22Dadar 09.1709.181571
23Parel 09.2009.211581
24Currey Road 09.2309.241601
25Chinchpokli 09.2509.261601
26Byculla 09.2709.281621
27Sandhurst Road 09.3009.311641
28Masjid 09.3309.341651
29Mumbai Cst 09.37Last0661

Route of 96614 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition