Spot Train

96616 TLA DR LOCAL तितवाला दादर सेंट्रल लोकल

Titvala to Dadar तितवाला से दादर सेंट्रल


1Titvala First08.10001
2Ambivli 08.1708.18161
3Shahad 08.2008.21181
4Kalyan Jn 08.2508.261111
5Thakurli 08.3108.321151
6Dombivli 08.3408.351161
7Kopar 08.3708.381191
8Diva Jn 08.4208.431231
9Mumbra 08.4608.471261
10Kalva 08.5208.531301
11Thane 08.5608.571321
12Mulund 09.0109.021341
13Nahur 09.0409.051371
14Bhandup 09.0709.081391
15Kanjur Marg 09.1009.111411
16Vikhroli 09.1309.141431
17Ghat Kopar 09.1809.191471
18Vidyavihar 09.2209.231491
19Kurla Jn 09.2509.261511
20Sion 09.2909.301541
21Matunga 09.3209.331571
22Dadar 09.37Last0581

Route of 96616 TLA DR LOCAL, Titvala to Dadar runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 27 min. Average speed is 40 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition