Spot Train

96618 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First08.33001
2Ambivli 08.4008.41161
3Shahad 08.4408.45181
4Kalyan Jn 08.5008.511111
5Thakurli 08.5508.561141
6Dombivli 08.5808.591161
7Kopar 09.0109.021191
8Diva Jn 09.0609.071231
9Mumbra 09.1009.111271
10Kalva 09.1609.171301
11Thane 09.2109.221331
12Mulund 09.2509.261351
13Nahur 09.2809.291381
14Bhandup 09.3109.321391
15Kanjur Marg 09.3409.351411
16Vikhroli 09.3709.381431
17Ghat Kopar 09.4109.421471
18Vidyavihar 09.4409.451481
19Kurla Jn 09.4709.481501
20Sion 09.5109.521531
21Matunga 09.5409.551561
22Dadar 09.5809.591571
23Parel 10.0110.021581
24Currey Road 10.0410.051601
25Chinchpokli 10.0610.071601
26Byculla 10.0810.091621
27Sandhurst Road 10.1110.121641
28Masjid 10.1410.151651
29Mumbai Cst 10.18Last0661

Route of 96618 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition