Spot Train

96620 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First11.16001
2Ambivli 11.2311.24161
3Shahad 11.2611.27181
4Kalyan Jn 11.3111.321111
5Thakurli 11.3611.371141
6Dombivli 11.3911.401161
7Kopar 11.4211.431191
8Diva Jn 11.4711.481231
9Mumbra 11.5111.521271
10Kalva 11.5711.581301
11Thane 12.0212.031331
12Mulund 12.0712.081351
13Nahur 12.1012.111381
14Bhandup 12.1312.141391
15Kanjur Marg 12.1612.171411
16Vikhroli 12.1912.201431
17Ghat Kopar 12.2312.241471
18Vidyavihar 12.2612.271481
19Kurla Jn 12.2912.301501
20Sion 12.3312.341531
21Matunga 12.3612.371561
22Dadar 12.4012.411571
23Parel 12.4312.441581
24Currey Road 12.4612.471601
25Chinchpokli 12.4812.491601
26Byculla 12.5012.511621
27Sandhurst Road 12.5312.541641
28Masjid 12.5612.571651
29Mumbai Cst 13.01Last0661

Route of 96620 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition