Spot Train

96621 CSTM TLA LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी तितवाला लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Titvala मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से तितवाला


1Mumbai Cst First12.00001
2Masjid 12.0212.03111
3Sandhurst Road 12.0412.05121
4Byculla 12.0712.08141
5Chinchpokli 12.0912.10161
6Currey Road 12.1112.12161
7Parel 12.1412.15181
8Dadar 12.1712.18191
9Matunga 12.2012.211101
10Sion 12.2312.241131
11Kurla Jn 12.2712.281161
12Vidyavihar 12.3012.311181
13Ghat Kopar 12.3312.341191
14Vikhroli 12.3712.381231
15Kanjur Marg 12.4012.411251
16Bhandup 12.4312.441271
17Nahur 12.4612.471281
18Mulund 12.4912.501311
19Thane 12.5412.551331
20Kalva 12.5812.591361
21Mumbra 13.0413.051391
22Diva Jn 13.0813.091431
23Kopar 13.1313.141471
24Dombivli 13.1613.171501
25Thakurli 13.2013.211521
26Kalyan Jn 13.2613.271551
27Shahad 13.3013.311581
28Ambivli 13.3313.341601
29Titvala 13.42Last0661

Route of 96621 CSTM TLA LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Titvala runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 42 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition