Spot Train

96622 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First10.54001
2Ambivli 11.0111.02161
3Shahad 11.0411.05181
4Kalyan Jn 11.1111.121111
5Thakurli 11.1611.171141
6Dombivli 11.1911.201161
7Kopar 11.2211.231191
8Diva Jn 11.2711.281231
9Mumbra 11.3111.321271
10Kalva 11.3711.381301
11Thane 11.4111.421331
12Mulund 11.4611.471351
13Nahur 11.4911.501381
14Bhandup 11.5211.531391
15Kanjur Marg 11.5511.561411
16Vikhroli 11.5811.591431
17Ghat Kopar 12.0212.031471
18Vidyavihar 12.0512.061481
19Kurla Jn 12.0812.091501
20Sion 12.1212.131531
21Matunga 12.1512.161561
22Dadar 12.1912.201571
23Parel 12.2212.231581
24Currey Road 12.2512.261601
25Chinchpokli 12.2712.281601
26Byculla 12.2912.301621
27Sandhurst Road 12.3212.331641
28Masjid 12.3512.361651
29Mumbai Cst 12.40Last0661

Route of 96622 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 46 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition