Spot Train

96630 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First13.24001
2Ambivli 13.3113.32161
3Shahad 13.3413.35181
4Kalyan Jn 13.3913.401111
5Thakurli 13.4413.451141
6Dombivli 13.4713.481161
7Kopar 13.5013.511191
8Diva Jn 13.5513.561231
9Mumbra 13.5914.001271
10Kalva 14.0514.061301
11Thane 14.0914.101331
12Mulund 14.1414.151351
13Nahur 14.1714.181381
14Bhandup 14.2014.211391
15Kanjur Marg 14.2314.241411
16Vikhroli 14.2614.271431
17Ghat Kopar 14.3014.311471
18Vidyavihar 14.3314.341481
19Kurla Jn 14.3614.371501
20Sion 14.4014.411531
21Matunga 14.4314.441561
22Dadar 14.4714.481571
23Parel 14.5014.511581
24Currey Road 14.5314.541601
25Chinchpokli 14.5514.561601
26Byculla 14.5714.581621
27Sandhurst Road 15.0015.011641
28Masjid 15.0315.041651
29Mumbai Cst 15.07Last0661

Route of 96630 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition