Spot Train

96632 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First13.56001
2Ambivli 14.0314.04161
3Shahad 14.0614.07181
4Kalyan Jn 14.1114.121111
5Thakurli 14.1814.191141
6Dombivli 14.2114.221161
7Kopar 14.2414.251191
8Diva Jn 14.2914.301231
9Mumbra 14.3314.341271
10Kalva 14.3914.401301
11Thane 14.4414.451331
12Mulund 14.4914.501351
13Nahur 14.5214.531381
14Bhandup 14.5514.561391
15Kanjur Marg 14.5814.591411
16Vikhroli 15.0115.021431
17Ghat Kopar 15.0515.061471
18Vidyavihar 15.0815.091481
19Kurla Jn 15.1115.121501
20Sion 15.1515.161531
21Matunga 15.1815.191561
22Dadar 15.2215.231571
23Parel 15.2515.261581
24Currey Road 15.2815.291601
25Chinchpokli 15.3015.311601
26Byculla 15.3215.331621
27Sandhurst Road 15.3515.361641
28Masjid 15.3815.391651
29Mumbai Cst 15.43Last0661

Route of 96632 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 47 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition