Spot Train

96650 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First20.37001
2Ambivli 20.4420.45161
3Shahad 20.4720.48181
4Kalyan Jn 20.5420.551111
5Thakurli 21.0121.021141
6Dombivli 21.0421.051161
7Kopar 21.0721.081191
8Diva Jn 21.1221.131231
9Mumbra 21.1721.181271
10Kalva 21.2321.241301
11Thane 21.2821.291331
12Mulund 21.3321.341351
13Nahur 21.3621.371381
14Bhandup 21.3921.401391
15Kanjur Marg 21.4221.431411
16Vikhroli 21.4521.461431
17Ghat Kopar 21.4921.501471
18Vidyavihar 21.5221.531481
19Kurla Jn 21.5521.561501
20Sion 21.5922.001531
21Matunga 22.0222.031561
22Dadar 22.0622.071571
23Parel 22.0922.101581
24Currey Road 22.1222.131601
25Chinchpokli 22.1422.151601
26Byculla 22.1622.171621
27Sandhurst Road 22.1922.201641
28Masjid 22.2222.231651
29Mumbai Cst 22.28Last0661

Route of 96650 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 51 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition