Spot Train

96652 TLA CSTM LOCAL तितवाला मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Titvala to Mumbai Cst तितवाला से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Titvala First21.00001
2Ambivli 21.0721.08161
3Shahad 21.1021.11181
4Kalyan Jn 21.1521.161111
5Thakurli 21.2021.211141
6Dombivli 21.2321.241161
7Kopar 21.2621.271191
8Diva Jn 21.3121.321231
9Mumbra 21.3521.361271
10Kalva 21.4121.421301
11Thane 21.4521.461331
12Mulund 21.5021.511351
13Nahur 21.5321.541381
14Bhandup 21.5621.571391
15Kanjur Marg 21.5922.001411
16Vikhroli 22.0222.031431
17Ghat Kopar 22.0622.071471
18Vidyavihar 22.0922.101481
19Kurla Jn 22.1222.131501
20Sion 22.1622.171531
21Matunga 22.1922.201561
22Dadar 22.2322.241571
23Parel 22.2622.271581
24Currey Road 22.2922.301601
25Chinchpokli 22.3122.321601
26Byculla 22.3322.341621
27Sandhurst Road 22.3622.371641
28Masjid 22.3922.401651
29Mumbai Cst 22.43Last0661

Route of 96652 TLA CSTM LOCAL, Titvala to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition