Spot Train

96656 TLA DR LOCAL तितवाला दादर सेंट्रल लोकल

Titvala to Dadar तितवाला से दादर सेंट्रल


1Titvala First22.57001
2Ambivli 23.0423.05161
3Shahad 23.0723.08181
4Kalyan Jn 23.1223.131111
5Thakurli 23.1723.181151
6Dombivli 23.2023.211161
7Kopar 23.2323.241191
8Diva Jn 23.2823.291231
9Mumbra 23.3223.331261
10Kalva 23.3823.391301
11Thane 23.4223.431321
12Mulund 23.4623.471341
13Nahur 23.4923.501371
14Bhandup 23.5223.531391
15Kanjur Marg 23.5523.561411
16Vikhroli 23.5823.591431
17Ghat Kopar 00.0300.041472
18Vidyavihar 00.0600.071492
19Kurla Jn 00.0900.101512
20Sion 00.1300.141542
21Matunga 00.1700.181572
22Dadar 00.21Last0582

Route of 96656 TLA DR LOCAL, Titvala to Dadar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 24 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition