Spot Train

97010 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First06.48001
2Thakurli 06.5406.55141
3Dombivli 06.5706.58151
4Kopar 07.0007.01181
5Diva Jn 07.0507.061121
6Mumbra 07.0907.101161
7Kalva 07.1507.161201
8Thane 07.2007.211221
9Mulund 07.2507.261241
10Nahur 07.2807.291271
11Bhandup 07.3107.321281
12Kanjur Marg 07.3407.351301
13Vikhroli 07.3707.381321
14Ghat Kopar 07.4107.421361
15Vidyavihar 07.4407.451371
16Kurla Jn 07.4707.481401
17Sion 07.5107.521421
18Matunga 07.5407.551451
19Dadar 08.00Last0461

Route of 97010 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 12 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition