Spot Train

97011 CSTM KYN LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कल्याण लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Mumbai Cst First06.12001
2Masjid 06.1406.15111
3Sandhurst Road 06.1606.17121
4Byculla 06.1906.20141
5Chinchpokli 06.2106.22161
6Currey Road 06.2306.24161
7Parel 06.2606.27181
8Dadar 06.2906.30191
9Matunga 06.3206.331101
10Sion 06.3506.361131
11Kurla Jn 06.3906.401161
12Vidyavihar 06.4306.441181
13Ghat Kopar 06.4606.471191
14Vikhroli 06.5006.511231
15Kanjur Marg 06.5306.541251
16Bhandup 06.5606.571271
17Nahur 06.5907.001281
18Mulund 07.0207.031311
19Thane 07.0707.081331
20Kalva 07.1107.121361
21Mumbra 07.1707.181391
22Diva Jn 07.2107.221431
23Kopar 07.2607.271471
24Dombivli 07.3007.311501
25Thakurli 07.3407.351521
26Kalyan Jn 07.42Last0551

Route of 97011 CSTM KYN LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition