Spot Train

97025 CSTM KYN LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कल्याण लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Mumbai Cst First07.56001
2Masjid 07.5807.59111
3Sandhurst Road 08.0008.01121
4Byculla 08.0308.04141
5Chinchpokli 08.0508.06161
6Currey Road 08.0708.08161
7Parel 08.1008.11181
8Dadar 08.1308.14191
9Matunga 08.1608.171101
10Sion 08.1908.201131
11Kurla Jn 08.2308.241161
12Vidyavihar 08.2608.271181
13Ghat Kopar 08.2908.301191
14Vikhroli 08.3308.341231
15Kanjur Marg 08.3608.371251
16Bhandup 08.3908.401271
17Nahur 08.4208.431281
18Mulund 08.4508.461311
19Thane 08.4908.501331
20Kalva 08.5308.541361
21Mumbra 08.5909.001391
22Diva Jn 09.0309.041431
23Kopar 09.0809.091471
24Dombivli 09.1109.121501
25Thakurli 09.1509.161521
26Kalyan Jn 09.22Last0551

Route of 97025 CSTM KYN LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 26 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition