Spot Train

97045 DR KYN LOCAL दादर कल्याण लोकल

Dadar to Kalyan Jn दादर सेंट्रल से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Dadar First10.47001
2Matunga 10.5010.51111
3Sion 10.5310.54141
4Kurla Jn 10.5710.58171
5Vidyavihar 11.0011.01191
6Ghat Kopar 11.0311.041101
7Vikhroli 11.0711.081141
8Kanjur Marg 11.1011.111161
9Bhandup 11.1311.141181
10Nahur 11.1611.171191
11Mulund 11.2011.211221
12Thane 11.2611.271241
13Kalva 11.3011.311271
14Mumbra 11.3611.371301
15Diva Jn 11.4011.411341
16Kopar 11.4511.461381
17Dombivli 11.4811.491411
18Thakurli 11.5211.531431
19Kalyan Jn 11.59Last0461

Route of 97045 DR KYN LOCAL, Dadar to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 12 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition