Spot Train

97046 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First11.17001
2Thakurli 11.2311.24141
3Dombivli 11.2611.27151
4Kopar 11.2911.30181
5Diva Jn 11.3411.351121
6Mumbra 11.3811.391161
7Kalva 11.4411.451201
8Thane 11.4911.501221
9Mulund 11.5411.551241
10Nahur 11.5711.581271
11Bhandup 12.0012.011281
12Kanjur Marg 12.0312.041301
13Vikhroli 12.0612.071321
14Ghat Kopar 12.1012.111361
15Vidyavihar 12.1312.141371
16Kurla Jn 12.1612.171401
17Sion 12.2012.211421
18Matunga 12.2312.241451
19Dadar 12.28Last0461

Route of 97046 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 11 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition