Spot Train

97049 DR KYN LOCAL दादर कल्याण लोकल

Dadar to Kalyan Jn दादर सेंट्रल से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Dadar First11.12001
2Matunga 11.1511.16111
3Sion 11.1811.19141
4Kurla Jn 11.2211.23171
5Vidyavihar 11.2511.26191
6Ghat Kopar 11.2811.291101
7Vikhroli 11.3211.331141
8Kanjur Marg 11.3511.361161
9Bhandup 11.3811.391181
10Nahur 11.4111.421191
11Mulund 11.4511.461221
12Thane 11.5111.521241
13Kalva 11.5611.571271
14Mumbra 12.0212.031301
15Diva Jn 12.0612.071341
16Kopar 12.1112.121381
17Dombivli 12.1512.161411
18Thakurli 12.2012.211431
19Kalyan Jn 12.28Last0461

Route of 97049 DR KYN LOCAL, Dadar to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 16 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition