Spot Train

97050 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First11.42001
2Thakurli 11.4811.49141
3Dombivli 11.5211.53151
4Kopar 11.5511.56181
5Diva Jn 12.0012.011121
6Mumbra 12.0412.051161
7Kalva 12.1012.111201
8Thane 12.1612.171221
9Mulund 12.2112.221241
10Nahur 12.2412.251271
11Bhandup 12.2712.281281
12Kanjur Marg 12.3012.311301
13Vikhroli 12.3312.341321
14Ghat Kopar 12.3712.381361
15Vidyavihar 12.4012.411371
16Kurla Jn 12.4312.441401
17Sion 12.4712.481421
18Matunga 12.5012.511451
19Dadar 12.55Last0461

Route of 97050 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 13 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition