Spot Train

97051 CSTM KYN LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कल्याण लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Mumbai Cst First11.20001
2Masjid 11.2211.23111
3Sandhurst Road 11.2411.25121
4Byculla 11.2711.28141
5Chinchpokli 11.2911.30161
6Currey Road 11.3111.32161
7Parel 11.3411.35181
8Dadar 11.3711.38191
9Matunga 11.4011.411101
10Sion 11.4311.441131
11Kurla Jn 11.4711.481161
12Vidyavihar 11.5011.511181
13Ghat Kopar 11.5311.541191
14Vikhroli 11.5711.581231
15Kanjur Marg 12.0012.011251
16Bhandup 12.0312.041271
17Nahur 12.0612.071281
18Mulund 12.0912.101311
19Thane 12.1412.151331
20Kalva 12.1912.201361
21Mumbra 12.2512.261391
22Diva Jn 12.2912.301431
23Kopar 12.3412.351471
24Dombivli 12.3712.381501
25Thakurli 12.4112.421521
26Kalyan Jn 12.48Last0551

Route of 97051 CSTM KYN LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 28 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition