Spot Train

97053 CSTM KYN LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कल्याण लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Mumbai Cst First11.50001
2Masjid 11.5211.53111
3Sandhurst Road 11.5411.55121
4Byculla 11.5711.58141
5Chinchpokli 11.5912.00161
6Currey Road 12.0112.02161
7Parel 12.0412.05181
8Dadar 12.0712.08191
9Matunga 12.1012.111101
10Sion 12.1312.141131
11Kurla Jn 12.1712.181161
12Vidyavihar 12.2012.211181
13Ghat Kopar 12.2312.241191
14Vikhroli 12.2712.281231
15Kanjur Marg 12.3012.311251
16Bhandup 12.3312.341271
17Nahur 12.3612.371281
18Mulund 12.3912.401311
19Thane 12.4412.451331
20Kalva 12.4812.491361
21Mumbra 12.5412.551391
22Diva Jn 12.5812.591431
23Kopar 13.0313.041471
24Dombivli 13.0613.071501
25Thakurli 13.1013.111521
26Kalyan Jn 13.17Last0551

Route of 97053 CSTM KYN LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 27 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition