Spot Train

97055 CSTM KYN LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कल्याण लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Mumbai Cst First12.08001
2Masjid 12.1012.11111
3Sandhurst Road 12.1212.13121
4Byculla 12.1512.16141
5Chinchpokli 12.1712.18161
6Currey Road 12.1912.20161
7Parel 12.2212.23181
8Dadar 12.2512.26191
9Matunga 12.2812.291101
10Sion 12.3112.321131
11Kurla Jn 12.3512.361161
12Vidyavihar 12.3812.391181
13Ghat Kopar 12.4112.421191
14Vikhroli 12.4512.461231
15Kanjur Marg 12.4812.491251
16Bhandup 12.5112.521271
17Nahur 12.5412.551281
18Mulund 12.5712.581311
19Thane 13.0213.031331
20Kalva 13.0613.071361
21Mumbra 13.1213.131391
22Diva Jn 13.1613.171431
23Kopar 13.2113.221471
24Dombivli 13.2413.251501
25Thakurli 13.2813.291521
26Kalyan Jn 13.35Last0551

Route of 97055 CSTM KYN LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 27 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition