Spot Train

97101 CLA KYN LOCAL कुर्ला कल्याण लोकल

Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn कुर्ला जंक्शन से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Kurla Jn First16.54001
2Vidyavihar 16.5716.58121
3Ghat Kopar 17.0017.01141
4Vikhroli 17.0417.05181
5Kanjur Marg 17.0717.08191
6Bhandup 17.1017.111111
7Nahur 17.1317.141131
8Mulund 17.1617.171151
9Thane 17.2117.221181
10Kalva 17.2517.261201
11Mumbra 17.3117.321241
12Diva Jn 17.3517.361271
13Kopar 17.4017.411321
14Dombivli 17.4317.441351
15Thakurli 17.4717.481361
16Kalyan Jn 17.54Last0401

Route of 97101 CLA KYN LOCAL, Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr. Average speed is 40 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition