Spot Train

97109 CLA KYN LOCAL कुर्ला कल्याण लोकल

Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn कुर्ला जंक्शन से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Kurla Jn First17.26001
2Vidyavihar 17.2917.30121
3Ghat Kopar 17.3217.33141
4Vikhroli 17.3617.37181
5Kanjur Marg 17.3917.40191
6Bhandup 17.4217.431111
7Nahur 17.4517.461131
8Mulund 17.4817.491151
9Thane 17.5417.551181
10Kalva 17.5918.001201
11Mumbra 18.0518.061241
12Diva Jn 18.0918.101271
13Kopar 18.1418.151321
14Dombivli 18.1818.191351
15Thakurli 18.2218.231361
16Kalyan Jn 18.29Last0401

Route of 97109 CLA KYN LOCAL, Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 3 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition