Spot Train

97110 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First18.25001
2Thakurli 18.3018.31141
3Dombivli 18.3318.34151
4Kopar 18.3618.37181
5Diva Jn 18.4118.421121
6Mumbra 18.4518.461161
7Kalva 18.5118.521201
8Thane 18.5518.561221
9Mulund 18.5919.001241
10Nahur 19.0219.031271
11Bhandup 19.0519.061281
12Kanjur Marg 19.0819.091301
13Vikhroli 19.1119.121321
14Ghat Kopar 19.1519.161361
15Vidyavihar 19.1819.191371
16Kurla Jn 19.2119.221401
17Sion 19.2519.261421
18Matunga 19.2819.291451
19Dadar 19.33Last0461

Route of 97110 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 8 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition