Spot Train

97117 CLA KYN LOCAL कुर्ला कल्याण लोकल

Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn कुर्ला जंक्शन से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Kurla Jn First17.55001
2Vidyavihar 17.5817.59121
3Ghat Kopar 18.0118.02141
4Vikhroli 18.0518.06181
5Kanjur Marg 18.0818.09191
6Bhandup 18.1118.121111
7Nahur 18.1418.151131
8Mulund 18.1718.181151
9Thane 18.2218.231181
10Kalva 18.2618.271201
11Mumbra 18.3218.331241
12Diva Jn 18.3618.371271
13Kopar 18.4118.421321
14Dombivli 18.4518.461351
15Thakurli 18.4918.501361
16Kalyan Jn 18.56Last0401

Route of 97117 CLA KYN LOCAL, Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 1 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition