Spot Train

97121 CLA KYN LOCAL कुर्ला कल्याण लोकल

Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn कुर्ला जंक्शन से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Kurla Jn First18.11001
2Vidyavihar 18.1418.15121
3Ghat Kopar 18.1718.18141
4Vikhroli 18.2118.22181
5Kanjur Marg 18.2418.25191
6Bhandup 18.2718.281111
7Nahur 18.3018.311131
8Mulund 18.3318.341151
9Thane 18.3818.391181
10Kalva 18.4218.431201
11Mumbra 18.4818.491241
12Diva Jn 18.5218.531271
13Kopar 18.5718.581321
14Dombivli 19.0019.011351
15Thakurli 19.0419.051361
16Kalyan Jn 19.12Last0401

Route of 97121 CLA KYN LOCAL, Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 1 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition