Spot Train

97122 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First19.08001
2Thakurli 19.1319.14141
3Dombivli 19.1619.17151
4Kopar 19.2019.21181
5Diva Jn 19.2519.261121
6Mumbra 19.2919.301161
7Kalva 19.3519.361201
8Thane 19.4019.411221
9Mulund 19.4619.471241
10Nahur 19.4919.501271
11Bhandup 19.5219.531281
12Kanjur Marg 19.5519.561301
13Vikhroli 19.5819.591321
14Ghat Kopar 20.0220.031361
15Vidyavihar 20.0520.061371
16Kurla Jn 20.0820.091401
17Sion 20.1220.131421
18Matunga 20.1520.161451
19Dadar 20.20Last0461

Route of 97122 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 12 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition