Spot Train

97132 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First20.00001
2Thakurli 20.0720.08141
3Dombivli 20.1120.12151
4Kopar 20.1420.15181
5Diva Jn 20.1920.201121
6Mumbra 20.2320.241161
7Kalva 20.2920.301201
8Thane 20.3320.341221
9Mulund 20.3720.381241
10Nahur 20.4020.411271
11Bhandup 20.4320.441281
12Kanjur Marg 20.4620.471301
13Vikhroli 20.4920.501321
14Ghat Kopar 20.5320.541361
15Vidyavihar 20.5620.571371
16Kurla Jn 20.5921.001401
17Sion 21.0321.041421
18Matunga 21.0621.071451
19Dadar 21.11Last0461

Route of 97132 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 11 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition