Spot Train

97133 DR KYN LOCAL दादर सेंट्रल कल्याण लोकल

Dadar to Kalyan Jn दादर सेंट्रल से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Dadar First19.11001
2Matunga 19.1419.15111
3Sion 19.1719.18141
4Kurla Jn 19.2119.22171
5Vidyavihar 19.2419.25191
6Ghat Kopar 19.2719.281111
7Vikhroli 19.3119.321151
8Kanjur Marg 19.3419.351171
9Bhandup 19.3719.381191
10Nahur 19.4019.411211
11Mulund 19.4319.441241
12Thane 19.5019.511261
13Kalva 19.5619.571281
14Mumbra 20.0220.031321
15Diva Jn 20.0620.071351
16Kopar 20.1120.121391
17Dombivli 20.1520.161421
18Thakurli 20.1920.201431
19Kalyan Jn 20.27Last0471

Route of 97133 DR KYN LOCAL, Dadar to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 16 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition