Spot Train

97136 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First20.17001
2Thakurli 20.2220.23141
3Dombivli 20.2620.27151
4Kopar 20.2920.30181
5Diva Jn 20.3420.351121
6Mumbra 20.3820.391161
7Kalva 20.4420.451201
8Thane 20.4820.491221
9Mulund 20.5420.551241
10Nahur 20.5720.581271
11Bhandup 21.0021.011281
12Kanjur Marg 21.0321.041301
13Vikhroli 21.0621.071321
14Ghat Kopar 21.1021.111361
15Vidyavihar 21.1321.141371
16Kurla Jn 21.1621.171401
17Sion 21.2021.211421
18Matunga 21.2321.241451
19Dadar 21.28Last0461

Route of 97136 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 11 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition