Spot Train

97140 KYN DR LOCAL कल्याण दादर लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Dadar कल्याण जंक्शन से दादर सेंट्रल


1Kalyan Jn First20.43001
2Thakurli 20.4820.49141
3Dombivli 20.5120.52151
4Kopar 20.5420.55181
5Diva Jn 20.5921.001121
6Mumbra 21.0321.041161
7Kalva 21.0921.101201
8Thane 21.1321.141221
9Mulund 21.1721.181241
10Nahur 21.2021.211271
11Bhandup 21.2321.241281
12Kanjur Marg 21.2621.271301
13Vikhroli 21.2921.301321
14Ghat Kopar 21.3321.341361
15Vidyavihar 21.3621.371371
16Kurla Jn 21.3921.401401
17Sion 21.4321.441421
18Matunga 21.4621.471451
19Dadar 21.51Last0461

Route of 97140 KYN DR LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Dadar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 8 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition