Spot Train

97145 DR KYN LOCAL दादर कल्याण लोकल

Dadar to Kalyan Jn दादर सेंट्रल से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Dadar First20.27001
2Matunga 20.2920.30111
3Sion 20.3220.33141
4Kurla Jn 20.3620.37171
5Vidyavihar 20.3920.40191
6Ghat Kopar 20.4220.431101
7Vikhroli 20.4620.471141
8Kanjur Marg 20.4920.501161
9Bhandup 20.5220.531181
10Nahur 20.5520.561191
11Mulund 20.5820.591221
12Thane 21.0321.041241
13Kalva 21.0721.081271
14Mumbra 21.1321.141301
15Diva Jn 21.1721.181341
16Kopar 21.2221.231381
17Dombivli 21.2621.271411
18Thakurli 21.3021.311431
19Kalyan Jn 21.37Last0461

Route of 97145 DR KYN LOCAL, Dadar to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition