Spot Train

97148 KYN CLA LOCAL कल्याण कुर्ला लोकल

Kalyan Jn to Kurla Jn कल्याण जंक्शन से कुर्ला जंक्शन


1Kalyan Jn First22.26001
2Thakurli 22.3122.32141
3Dombivli 22.3422.35151
4Kopar 22.3822.39181
5Diva Jn 22.4322.441121
6Mumbra 22.4722.481161
7Kalva 22.5322.541201
8Thane 22.5722.581221
9Mulund 23.0223.031241
10Nahur 23.0523.061271
11Bhandup 23.0823.091281
12Kanjur Marg 23.1123.121301
13Vikhroli 23.1423.151321
14Ghat Kopar 23.1823.191361
15Vidyavihar 23.2123.221371
16Kurla Jn 23.25Last0401

Route of 97148 KYN CLA LOCAL, Kalyan Jn to Kurla Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 59 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition