Spot Train

97151 CSTM KYN LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कल्याण लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Mumbai Cst First22.16001
2Masjid 22.1822.19111
3Sandhurst Road 22.2022.21121
4Byculla 22.2322.24141
5Chinchpokli 22.2522.26161
6Currey Road 22.2722.28161
7Parel 22.3022.31181
8Dadar 22.3322.34191
9Matunga 22.3722.381101
10Sion 22.4022.411131
11Kurla Jn 22.4422.451161
12Vidyavihar 22.4722.481181
13Ghat Kopar 22.5022.511191
14Vikhroli 22.5422.551231
15Kanjur Marg 22.5722.581251
16Bhandup 23.0023.011271
17Nahur 23.0323.041281
18Mulund 23.0623.071311
19Thane 23.1123.121331
20Kalva 23.1523.161361
21Mumbra 23.2123.221391
22Diva Jn 23.2523.261431
23Kopar 23.3023.311471
24Dombivli 23.3423.351501
25Thakurli 23.3823.391521
26Kalyan Jn 23.45Last0551

Route of 97151 CSTM KYN LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 29 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition