Spot Train

97153 CSTM KYN LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कल्याण लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Mumbai Cst First22.24001
2Masjid 22.2622.27111
3Sandhurst Road 22.2822.29121
4Byculla 22.3122.32141
5Chinchpokli 22.3322.34161
6Currey Road 22.3522.36161
7Parel 22.3822.39181
8Dadar 22.4122.42191
9Matunga 22.4522.461101
10Sion 22.4822.491131
11Kurla Jn 22.5222.531161
12Vidyavihar 22.5522.561181
13Ghat Kopar 22.5822.591191
14Vikhroli 23.0223.031231
15Kanjur Marg 23.0523.061251
16Bhandup 23.0823.091271
17Nahur 23.1123.121281
18Mulund 23.1423.151311
19Thane 23.1923.201331
20Kalva 23.2323.241361
21Mumbra 23.2923.301391
22Diva Jn 23.3323.341431
23Kopar 23.3823.391471
24Dombivli 23.4223.431501
25Thakurli 23.4623.471521
26Kalyan Jn 23.53Last0551

Route of 97153 CSTM KYN LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 29 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition