Spot Train

97211 CSTM DI LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस डोम्बिवली लोकल

Mumbai Cst to Dombivli मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस से डोम्बिवली


1Mumbai Cst First09.15001
2Masjid 09.1709.18111
3Sandhurst Road 09.1909.20121
4Byculla 09.2209.23141
5Chinchpokli 09.2409.25161
6Currey Road 09.2609.27161
7Parel 09.2909.30181
8Dadar 09.3209.33191
9Matunga 09.3509.361101
10Sion 09.3809.391131
11Kurla Jn 09.4209.431161
12Vidyavihar 09.4509.461181
13Ghat Kopar 09.4909.501191
14Vikhroli 09.5209.531231
15Kanjur Marg 09.5509.561251
16Bhandup 09.5809.591271
17Nahur 10.0110.021281
18Mulund 10.0410.051311
19Thane 10.0910.101331
20Kalva 10.1310.141361
21Mumbra 10.1910.201391
22Diva Jn 10.2310.241431
23Kopar 10.2810.291471
24Dombivli 10.32Last0501

Route of 97211 CSTM DI LOCAL, Mumbai Cst to Dombivli runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 17 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition