Spot Train

97213 CSTM DI LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस डोम्बिवली लोकल

C Shivaji Maharaj T to Dombivli छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस से डोम्बिवली


1C Shivaji Maharaj T First09.33001
2Masjid 09.3609.37111
3Sandhurst Road 09.3809.39121
4Byculla 09.4109.42141
5Chinchpokli 09.4309.44161
6Currey Road 09.4509.46161
7Parel 09.4809.49181
8Dadar 09.5309.54191
9Matunga 09.5609.571101
10Sion 09.5910.001131
11Kurla Jn 10.0310.041161
12Vidyavihar 10.0610.071181
13Ghat Kopar 10.0910.101191
14Vikhroli 10.1310.141231
15Kanjur Marg 10.1610.171251
16Bhandup 10.1910.201271
17Nahur 10.2210.231281
18Mulund 10.2510.261311
19Thane 10.3110.321331
20Kalva 10.3510.361361
21Mumbra 10.4110.421391
22Diva Jn 10.4510.461431
23Kopar 10.5010.511471
24Dombivli 10.54Last0501

Route of 97213 CSTM DI LOCAL, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Dombivli runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 21 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition