Spot Train

97214 DI CSTM LOCAL डोम्बिवली मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T डोम्बिवली से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Dombivli First10.40001
2Kopar 10.4310.44131
3Diva Jn 10.4810.49171
4Mumbra 10.5210.531111
5Kalva 10.5810.591141
6Thane 11.0211.031171
7Mulund 11.0611.071191
8Nahur 11.0911.101221
9Bhandup 11.1211.131231
10Kanjur Marg 11.1511.161251
11Vikhroli 11.1811.191271
12Ghat Kopar 11.2211.231311
13Vidyavihar 11.2511.261321
14Kurla Jn 11.2811.291351
15Sion 11.3211.331371
16Matunga 11.3511.361401
17Dadar 11.3911.401411
18Parel 11.4211.431421
19Currey Road 11.4511.461441
20Chinchpokli 11.4711.481441
21Byculla 11.4911.501461
22Sandhurst Road 11.5211.531481
23Masjid 11.5511.561491
24C Shivaji Maharaj T 11.59Last0501

Route of 97214 DI CSTM LOCAL, Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 19 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition