Spot Train

97218 DI CSTM LOCAL डोम्बिवली मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T डोम्बिवली से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Dombivli First11.48001
2Kopar 11.5111.52131
3Diva Jn 11.5611.57171
4Mumbra 12.0012.011111
5Kalva 12.0612.071141
6Thane 12.1212.131171
7Mulund 12.1712.181191
8Nahur 12.2012.211221
9Bhandup 12.2312.241231
10Kanjur Marg 12.2612.271251
11Vikhroli 12.2912.301271
12Ghat Kopar 12.3312.341311
13Vidyavihar 12.3612.371321
14Kurla Jn 12.3912.401351
15Sion 12.4312.441371
16Matunga 12.4612.471401
17Dadar 12.5012.511411
18Parel 12.5312.541421
19Currey Road 12.5612.571441
20Chinchpokli 12.5812.591441
21Byculla 13.0013.011461
22Sandhurst Road 13.0313.041481
23Masjid 13.0613.071491
24C Shivaji Maharaj T 13.10Last0501

Route of 97218 DI CSTM LOCAL, Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 22 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition