Spot Train

97219 CSTM DI LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस डोम्बिवली लोकल

C Shivaji Maharaj T to Dombivli छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस से डोम्बिवली


1C Shivaji Maharaj T First11.30001
2Masjid 11.3211.33111
3Sandhurst Road 11.3411.35121
4Byculla 11.3711.38141
5Chinchpokli 11.3911.40161
6Currey Road 11.4111.42161
7Parel 11.4411.45181
8Dadar 11.4711.48191
9Matunga 11.5011.511101
10Sion 11.5311.541131
11Kurla Jn 11.5711.581161
12Vidyavihar 12.0012.011181
13Ghat Kopar 12.0312.041191
14Vikhroli 12.0712.081231
15Kanjur Marg 12.1012.111251
16Bhandup 12.1312.141271
17Nahur 12.1612.171281
18Mulund 12.2012.211311
19Thane 12.2612.271331
20Kalva 12.3112.321361
21Mumbra 12.3712.381391
22Diva Jn 12.4112.421431
23Kopar 12.4612.471471
24Dombivli 12.50Last0501

Route of 97219 CSTM DI LOCAL, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Dombivli runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition